[email protected] +123 456 7890


join. happens. can communicate this..

Category: DEFAULT

Emptiness / Menschenfeind / Untamed Devastation - Abigor - Orkblut - The Retaliation (CD)


8 thoughts on “ Emptiness / Menschenfeind / Untamed Devastation - Abigor - Orkblut - The Retaliation (CD)

  1. Emptiness/menschenfeind/untamed devastation: 7. To the final strike: 8. Battlefield orphans: + Orkblut - The Retaliation: 1. Nachthymnen (From The Twilight Kingdom) + Orkblut - The Retaliation cd: / 10 (1 vote) No reviews yet.
  2. Jan 21,  · Black Metal Country:Austria Year Links: Website:latechkitstamcarsligh.oserarxabugaxymaputenredea.infoinfo Facebook:latechkitstamcarsligh.oserarxabugaxymaputenredea.infoinfo Bandcamp:https.
  3. Abigor's early EP Orkblut - The Retaliation is a quite a varied black metal release. The individual songs here are often short and undeveloped, but on the other hand everything streams into each other like it was one big song after all - one big ambitious grasp at the cauldron of fantasy and war.
  4. ABIGOR lyrics - song lyrics from 17 albums, including "Höllenzwang (Chronicles Of Perdition)" (). "Orkblut - The Retaliation" Emptiness Menschenfeind Untamed Devastation Battlefield Orphans Severance. album: "Opus IV" () Crimson Horizons And Ashen Stars Eerie Constellation Mirages For The Eyes Of The Blind A Breath From.
  5. Track number 6 then. "Emptiness/Menschenfeind/Untamed Devastation". As you can see, this track exists of 3 different pieces. The first one, "Emptiness" is a 20 second piece played on a keyboard, and this track I totally adore. It has a really bombastic and orchestral feeling to it. "Menschenfeind" is sort of a prelude to the chaos yet to come.
  6. As everyone has guessed, this is a re-issue of Abigor's second and third records (respectively Nachthymnen (From the Twilight Kingdom) and Orkblut - The Retaliation) on the same latechkitstamcarsligh.oserarxabugaxymaputenredea.infoinfo to the original albums for the corresponding reviews and ratings.
  7. Orkblut - The Retaliation EP by Abigor. The Prophecy Bloodsoaked Overture Remembering Pagan Origins The Rising Of Our Tribe Medieval Echoes Emptiness Menschenfeind Untamed Devastation To the Final Strike Battlefield Orphans The Soft And Last Sleep Severance Langsam Verhallte Des Lebens Schmerz External links Amazon: buy Orkblut - The Retaliation latechkitstamcarsligh.oserarxabugaxymaputenredea.infoinfo: search for Abigor • Orkblut.
  8. Abigor's finest moment! Orkblut - The Retaliation was the first Abigor album I purchased way back in and I think it’s probably my favourite. This Austrian band has gone through various stages over the years, but all their finest releases came about in the mid to late 90s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes