[email protected] +123 456 7890


join. happens. can communicate this..

Category: DEFAULT

Love On The Line - Barclay James Harvest - Eyes Of The Universe (Cassette)


8 thoughts on “ Love On The Line - Barclay James Harvest - Eyes Of The Universe (Cassette)

  1. Barclay James Harvest () Taking Some Time On, Mother Dear, The Sun Will Never Shine, When the World Was Woken, Good Love Child, The Iron Maiden, Dark Now My Sky Bonus tracks on CD remaster: Early Morning, Mister Sunshine, So Tomorrow ( BBC session), Eden Unobtainable ( BBC session), Night ( BBC session), Pools of Blue ( BBC session), Need You Oh So Bad .
  2. John Lees released an album mixing new songs and classics of the band, entitled Nexus, under the name "Barclay James Harvest Through the Eyes of John Lees". Woolly Wolstenholme played in (and composed for) this band, subsequently resurrecting Maestoso to record and tour with new material, as well as back-catalogue favourites.
  3. Eyes of the Universe, an Album by Barclay James Harvest. Released 5 November on Polydor (catalog no. POLD ( ); Vinyl LP). Genres: Progressive Pop. Featured peformers: John Lees (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Les Holroyd (vocals, aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text, guitar, keyboards), Mel Pritchard (drums, percussion), Barclay James Harvest (producer), Martin Lawrence.
  4. Barclay James Harvest: Eyes of the Universe. 17/ Band Name Barclay James Harvest. Album Name Polygram. Music Style Progressive Rock. Members owning this album Tracklist. 1. Love on the Line: 2. Alright Down Get Boogie (Mu Ala Rusic) 3. The Song (They Love to Sing) Nexus Though the Eyes of John Lees. River of.
  5. Eyes of the Universe is the tenth studio album released by Barclay James Harvest. in November
  6. Punk's rise in Britain seemed to be leading to the demise of Barclay James Harvest, the fate awaiting so many of the island's veteran rock latechkitstamcarsligh.oserarxabugaxymaputenredea.infoinfogh 's Octoberon had finally pushed the band into the U.K. Top 20, it was all downhill from there, as the group's follow-ups in 19landed ever lower in the listings, something that Barclay James Harvest's shift to a brighter, more 4/
  7. Label: Polydor - POLDC ,Polydor - • Format: Cassette Stereo Dolby System • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Symphonic Rock, Prog Rock Barclay James Harvest - Eyes Of The Universe (, Dolby System, Cassette) | Discogs3/5(1).
  8. Revival - Live , an Album by Barclay James Harvest Through the Eyes of John Lees. Released 27 March on Eagle (catalog no. EAGCD; CD). Genres: Progressive Rock. Featured peformers: Martin Lawrence (recording engineer, mixing engineer), John Lees (assistant engineer), Woolly Wolstenholme (assistant engineer), Craig Fletcher (assistant engineer).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes